2019-2020 Winners

Each year BUTEX awards a number of scholarships to students studying abroad for either a semester or for a whole academic year.

The value of each scholarship is £500 and will be paid to the winners once they have arrived and registered at their host university.

Congratulations to our 2019-2020 BUTEX Scholarship Winners

  • Kara Gavin– University of Maryland to University of Brighton
  • Kara Kay– University of Oklahoma to University of Reading
  • Kelvin Lau– University of New South Wales to University of Manchester
  • Elise Langenfield-University of South Dakota to University of Brighton
  • James Heaton – University of Leeds to University of North Texas
  • Niamh Hartley – University of York to Tokyo Institute of Technology
  • Ryan Butler University of Liverpool to Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University
  • Freddy Oliphant– University of Exeter to University of Sydney
Freddie Oliphant
Ryan Butler
Kelvin Lau

Payment confirmed

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.